



Additional Edinburgh Integration Joint Board

9.30am Friday 24 May 2019

Dean of Guild Court Room, City Chambers, Edinburgh

This is a public meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend.

Contacts:

Email: jamie.macrae@edinburgh.gov.uk / martin.scott@edinburgh.gov.uk

Tel: 0131 553 8242 / 0131 529 4264





1. Welcome and Apologies

1.1 Including the order of business and any additional items of business notified to the Chair in advance.

2. Declaration of Interests

2.1. Members should declare any financial and non-financial interests they have in the items of business for consideration, identifying the relevant agenda item and the nature of their interest.

3. Deputations

3.1 If any

4. Minutes

4.1 Minute of the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board of 29 March 2019 (circulated) submitted for approval as a correct record

5. Forward Planning

5.1 Rolling Actions Log

6. Items of Strategy

- 6.1 Draft Strategic Plan 2019-2022 Progress Report report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 6.2 Primary Care Transformation Programme report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

7. Items of Performance

7.1 Finance Update – report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

8. Items of Governance

- 8.1 Ministerial Strategic Group Update report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 8.2 Older People Joint Inspection Improvement Plan report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 8.3 Update on the 2019 Health and Social Care Grants Programme report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 8.4 Standing Orders Annual Review report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 8.5 Appointments to the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board and Strategic Planning Group report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 8.6 Calendar of Meetings report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

9. Motions

9.1. None.

Board Members

Voting

Councillor Ricky Henderson (Chair), Carolyn Hirst (Vice-Chair), Councillor Robert Aldridge, Michael Ash, Councillor George Gordon, Martin Hill, Councillor Melanie Main, Angus McCann, Councillor Susan Webber and Richard Williams.

Non-Voting

Colin Beck, Carl Bickler, Andrew Coull, Lynne Douglas, Christine Farquhar, Helen FitzGerald, Kirsten Hey, Jackie Irvine, Ian McKay, Moira Pringle, Judith Proctor, Ella Simpson and Pat Wynne.